Seven County Senior Federation

  • Register

Wondering who can give you more information regarding Seven County Senior Federation and what we are doing for your county? Contact your local County Vice-President:

Aitkin County

Christine Bergman - (218) 426-0040

Carlton County

Patricia Skog - (218) 485-9058

Chisago County

Bonnie Holte - (763) 689-1065

Isanti County

Ken Reine - (763) 552-2455

Kanabec County

Connie Strandberg - (320) 679-2396

Mille Lacs County

Robert Hoefert - (320) 676-3177

Pine County

Gail Nordin - (651) 357-8619

Regional Partners

Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency, Inc. (AEOA)


      - serving SPC clients living in Itasca, Koochiching & northern St. Louis counties

Central Minnesota Senior Federation*


      - serving SPC clients living in Benton, McLeod, Meeker, Morrison, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd & Wright counties

Minnesota Citizens Federation NE*


      - serving SPC clients living in Cook, Lake, northern Carlton, & southern St. Louis counties (& Douglas county, WI)

Senior Community Services (SCS)


        - serving SPC clients living in Twin Cities metro & all other MN counties not listed in other regions

*Member of the Greater Minnesota Health Care Coalition (GMHCC), a coalition of three regions

  • fr-FR
  • English (UK)

Get In Touch

  • 47 Park Street N., Suite 7
    Mora, MN 55051
  • 1-866-679-4700
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.